Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grace Family Medicine Direct Primary Care of Wellington -  - Direct Primary Care

Grace Family Medicine Direct Primary Care of Wellington

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Wellington, FL

44 total reviews

Grace Family Medicine Direct Primary Care of Wellington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grace Family Medicine Direct Primary Care of Wellington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA C.
Submitted 09/23/22
Jessica is amazing! She listens to your concerns, offers solutions and seems caring and understanding. I am confident in my decision to switch from another provider to Jessica!
Ann B.
Submitted 09/23/22
I always appreciate Jessica's personal and caring ways for me as a patient
JESSICA J.
Submitted 09/11/22
Very professional, Short waiting time. You can tell that she really has a passion for her patients and her profession.
ADILIA R.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent, clean, friendly and professional service!
RAYNOLD T.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great experience!
Beatrice D.
Submitted 08/19/22
Easy to get appointments virtually or in person. Services provided in a professional and friendly manner.
Lucia B.
Submitted 08/17/22
I had a wonderful experience. The staff and provider were very patient and kind. I strongly recommend this place!
CLAUDIA N.
Submitted 08/13/22
The personal service is amazing. She’s caring, listens to your needs and provides great medical service.
Rosa O.
Submitted 08/03/22
Clean,welcome,frendly adosfera, profesional even bilingual and fast
Richard J.
Submitted 07/21/22
What a good appointment. Dr. Poveda answered all my questions and concerns. He listened very carefully and gave advice on how to proceed with my care and health. Thank you Dr. Poveda and staff.
BEATRICE D.
Submitted 07/14/22
Fast and efficient
Katia V.
Submitted 07/14/22
Hands down the best doctor's visit I have had in a very long time. Finally a Doctor that listens and cares. Totally recommended. Dr Poveda and his staff are absolutely amazing.
Andrew C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great interaction with Dr. Poveda.
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/26/22
It was nice to have a doctor who actually listens to what I have to say with what I am experiencing with my body.
Emily C.
Submitted 05/14/22
I had a great experience! So quick and easy!
LAKSHMI G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Jessica was amazing. She made me feel comfortable. She listened to all my concerns and made great recommendations. I look forward to seeing her again and getting healthy with her experience and expertise.
RICHARD J.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very personal attention given and Dr. Poveda was very attentive to all questions and concerns. I felt very comfortable and confident in the care given.
RAQUEL P.
Submitted 05/01/22
Always a great experience
VICTORIA P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Jessica always provides outstanding care she and takes the time to listen to concerns and explains.
KIMBERLY A.
Submitted 04/14/22
There aren’t enough starts! I have never met a doctor that was so caring and personable! I feel unbelievably grateful for the experience that I had today! Would recommend this practice to everyone!