Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Grace Family Medicine -  - Direct Primary Care

Grace Family Medicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Wellington, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Grace Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grace Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
It was nice to have a doctor who actually listens to what I have to say with what I am experiencing with my body.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I had a great experience! So quick and easy!
LAKSHMI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Jessica was amazing. She made me feel comfortable. She listened to all my concerns and made great recommendations. I look forward to seeing her again and getting healthy with her experience and expertise.
RICHARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very personal attention given and Dr. Poveda was very attentive to all questions and concerns. I felt very comfortable and confident in the care given.
RAQUEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Always a great experience
VICTORIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Jessica always provides outstanding care she and takes the time to listen to concerns and explains.
KIMBERLY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
There aren’t enough starts! I have never met a doctor that was so caring and personable! I feel unbelievably grateful for the experience that I had today! Would recommend this practice to everyone!
Elena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
It was a great experience
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Wow! I finally found a doctors office that truly deserves 5 stars, Grace family medicine is a true gem! Everyone you meet is pleasant and actually cares! Carlos always communicates very professionally and is very prompt in assisting you up front, Jessica is the most pleasant person to be around, she’s super knowledgeable and Dr Leon Poveda is purely amazing! He makes you feel so comfortable, he actually spends time with you, he listens to concerns and addresses them appropriately! I would recommend them to the moon and back to anyone! Please go here you will NOT be disappointed! I’m having dizzy spells so, I needed to see them faster than previously scheduled .. so they squeezed me in that night! They didn’t hesitate or turn me down, that is why I wish I could give 10 stars instead of just 5! Thank you Grace Family Medicine for all of your support.
Danielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Let me start off by saying that I LOVE this small practice. The staff are all family and they're all wonderful, professional and caring. I was able to get my blood work done at this location which saved me time and headache. It literally took 5 minutes to complete the blood work.There's never a wait, its never packed and they all know my name. Mind you ive only been here twice and they've left an incredible impression on me and my family. You won't regret choosing these doctors as your family physicians. I've also chosen to take my toddler out of his big box pediatricians office and into this office. Personal, tailored care at its finest.
E. F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Leon Poveda truly cares about his patients! He has your best interest at heart. He makes you feel comfortable and welcome at his appointments. He actually takes the time to listen! He spends a good deal of time with you. He is truly a gem!
J. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Great Doctor! Takes the time to understand. Very clean friendly place. Office makes you feel at peace and not so worried about the visit! Highly recommended"
K. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Doctor Poveda was excellent. He was thorough and listened to my concerns. The office staff was friendly and efficient. Great all around!
J. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Super friendly and helpful staff! Answered all my questions and I never felt rushed.
G. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
The service, the attention, the interest in the patient is excellent, I would recommend them a thousand times because when you feel important to your doctor, you will surely have a very important link and you will always place all your trust in her!!!
R. ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very thorough and extremely responsive. So nurturing with my kids and excellent care for the entire family. During this unprecedented time one thing it has taught me is that quality care is important. This place offers above and beyond treatment and care.
A. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
"Absolutely adore this family practice! Dr. Jessica Poveda is THE BEST! So friendly and helpful and, most importantly, focused on preventative care and holistic approach as much as possible rather than just prescribing medication and treating symptoms. Super affordable, easy to make and get an appointment, and no long waits in the lobby. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
M. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
"I was really not feeling well and the office was able to squeeze me in within 48 hours as a new patient to be seen by Jessica! She is amazing! She really takes the time to talk to you and listen and really help you. 10/10."
M. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
"Awesome medical service and advice. Jessica is very personable and I feel the care and concern from her. I feel she cares for my health and overall well being. I love the choice I made about changing doctors."
R. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
"They take "The Doctor took his time and listened to everything I had to say. Office staff was friendly. I am not one to give 5's on ratings, but this one is deserved."