Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Grace Family Medicine -  - Direct Primary Care

Grace Family Medicine

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in Wellington, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Grace Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grace Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C. N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
"The doctors here are amazing. They listen to you and gives you their full attention. Most importantly they don't rush."
V. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
"I've never felt more comfortable with a doctor then I have with Grace Family Medicine's doctors. They listen to my concerns and I felt like they truly care about my well-being.
B. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
I just moved to Florida and I wanted new family doctors. I called many office, not able to give appointments because no other places was taking new patients. I called Grace family they returned my call in 30mins and registered appointments for the whole family. Thank you Grace Family
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
The absolute best practice. Personalized care with real access to your doctors. It was a blessing finding the Povedas!
Miro Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Very good service and very good and responsive doctor. Highly recommended I would use her again
Miro Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Amazing doctor and the whose team!! Takes time to answer questions uses technology to stay on top of things. They offer a monthly fee package see a dr as many tiims as yiur want. Highly recommended. Super professional team!!.
Jen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
I always receive the most nurturing, professional, knowledgable care! I love how my care is a relationship and we decide the best options for my health together. This is how healthcare is suppose to be. I highly recommend
Vierannette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
there is literally no waiting. as soon as I open the door she treated me like if I have been there before. it was just us it made it feel so welcomed it didn't even feel like I was at a doctors visit I loved it she listened to me that's very hard to find in doctors now a days. it's was an amazing experience this was heaven sent!! I will keep her!!!
Meghan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Jessica is the type of doctor I have been looking for for years now ! She made me feel so comfortable and confident that I was in the right place ! Amazing bed side manners ! Definitely would recommend her to any friends and family ! Thank you !
Miro Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Awesome 1 of a kind rare doc team that goes above and beyo d!! Should be a 10 +++++++ AAAAAAAAAAA rating not 5 star as 5 star is not high enough. Keep up the great work!!!
Alissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Jessica is absolutely amazing. She takes her time and explains what she is doing. I never felt rushed and she answered all of my questions. I love the fact that she is always available.